Pob-Photography: Plane


Monument Aerial


Photo Taken Samsung A01


Typical square located in the Capital Barcelona in Venezuela, where the main monument is an airplane.

This plane, dating from the 70s approximately, has been the main attraction point for many years in this square, which despite being a small square is widely recognized only for its immense aircraft.

I believe being next to other of the great squares of Barcelona and with multiple attractions, just as the Plaza del Avion is still monumental and unique.

Waiting for a friend who would pass by me near this square, the angle, the light and the perfect position emerged to capture this image with my Samsung A01, so that I could share it with my friends who follow good photographs.

I think there are not many squares or public places that have a plane as a monument, I hope you like it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency