Pob-Daily # 10: Cake Days


A Birthday and a Cake


Hello friends, how good it is to have a Daily Pob to be able to share with all my good friends from Proof of Brain.

This was a special day as a fellow student turned 35 and I had the honor of preparing a delicious cake based on flour, eggs, butter, milk and a little vanilla essence.







The preparation is super simple and the accompaniment too, just enough to make the garnish with some egg whites, a few grams of powdered sugar and with the help of the electric mixer we will obtain a beautiful mixture that is ready to snow to decorate our delicious cake.







But for a good decoration we can use some colored sprinkles and some marshmallows that were in the dispenser, so to give a touch of color to this rough white with spreading the rain of colors and placing the marshmallows in an orderly way, what fun .







The most important thing about all this is that just as I had fun making and preparing the cake and in the process of decorating it, the final result can also be seen in the detail and the surprise for my friend for the presents of the meeting that they tasted a delicious cake.





Well it was fun and very pleasant to prepare a delicious cake that everyone liked, something prepared with a lot of affection for people very dear to us is rewarding and full of happiness. I know that I cannot give you this cake my dear friends from POB because we are separated by many borders, but I leave you these photos to share it with all of you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency