weekend with barbecue on my farm. fim de semana com churrasco na minha fazenda

Written in English and Português / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

image.png

Hi guys!
This morning I went to my farm with my parents to have a barbecue.

image.png

After we ate and drank, I decided to go for a walk in the woods, I really like to walk in nature, besides that I entered by a path that I had never walked before, I saw this beautiful tree on the way

image.png

image.png

image.png

I confess that I felt like climbing it, but I would have to take a rope, next time I'll try to climb it, I lay down on the ground and was traveling in this view. Did you like it?


Português


image.png

Oi, pessoal!
Esta manha fui para a minha fazenda com meus pais para fazermos um churrasco.

image.png

Depois que comemos e bebemos, resolvi ir passear pelo mato, gosto muito de andar pela natureza, ade que entrei por uma trilha que nunca tinha andado, avistei esta linda arvore no caminho.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Confesso que fiquei com vontade de subir nela, mais teria que levar uma corda, na próxima vou tentar subir nela, deitei no chão e fiquei viajando nesta vista. Gostaram ?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency