Thank you so much!

Written in english and português

image.png
creditos

Hi guys!

Today I came to quote some people who have helped a lot in the community and the friends I made.
First I would like to thank @thomashnblum who showed me this big world. It has helped me since the beginning, guiding me and giving me tips. I was very happy to see a lot of Brazilians around here, which inspired me even more.
I would like to thank @melinda010100 who since the beginning has helped me a lot too, her guidance was very helpful.
@Hranhuk qualified me by giving tips in my post comments about pob power.

I also made several friends here, some even Brazilians. Who has voted and read most of my posts, some of them are: @wagnertamanaha, @wiseagent, @mizuosemla, @driplord, @shiftrox, @lucascc, @matheusggr, @marianaa1233, @hudsonjr1, @amandaferreiracr, @fernandosoder, @ganjamerosoder , @ganjamerosoder , @aiuna, @malgarise, @mj008, @gasaeightyfive, @vempromundo.pob.

I still have a lot to learn and know, but I'm grateful to those who have helped me so far. I hope to make more friends here in the future. I did this one just to thank you for your help so far, thanks for the vote and for reading!

Português


image.png
creditos

Oi pessoal!

Hoje vim citar algumas pessoas que tem me ajudado bastante na comunidade e aos amigos que fiz.
Primeiramente gostaria de agradecer ao @thomashnblum que me mostrou esse grande mundo. Tem me ajudado desde o início, me orientando e dando dicas. Fiquei muito feliz em ver bastantes brasileiros por aqui, o que me inspirou mais ainda.
Gostaria de agradecer a @melinda010100 que desde o começo tem me ajudado bastante também, as orientações dela foram muito úteis.
O @Hranhuk me ajudou dando dicas nos comentários dos meus post, sobre o pob power.

Também fiz vários amigos por aqui, alguns até brasileiros. Que tem votado e lido a maioria dos meus posts, alguns deles são: @wagnertamanaha, @wiseagent, @mizuosemla, @driplord, @shiftrox, @lucascc, @matheusggr, @marianaa1233, @hudsonjr1, @amandaferreiracr, @fernandosoder, @ganjafarmer, @aiuna, @malgarise, @mj008, @gasaeightyfive, @vempromundo.pob.

Ainda tenho muita coisa para aprender e conhecer, mas estou grato a quem tem me ajudado até aqui. Espero futuramente fazer mais amizades por aqui. Fiz esse só para agradecer pela ajuda até aqui, obrigada pelo voto e pela leitura!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency