look at these photos. olhe para essas fotos

Written in English and Português / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys!
I was looking at my gallery and I came across beautiful pictures I had taken in the forest, I thought they were beautiful, I'll leave some of them here. I love taking pictures of trees, flowers...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you enjoyed the photos, I am an amateur at taking photos, I take them with my cell phone.
Thanks for voting.


Português


Oi, pessoal!
Estava eu olhando minha galeria e me deparei com lindas fotos que tinha tirado na floresta, eu achei lindas, vou deixa algumas delas aqui. Amo tirar fotos de arvores, flores...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Espero que tenham gostado das fotos, só amador em tirar fotos, tiro elas com meu celular.
Obrigador por votar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency