I found these trails of chopped leaves, are they from ants?. Encontrei esses rastros de folhas picadas, são de formigas?

Written in English and Português / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys!
Today I'm going to show you a fact that I've never witnessed.
We've all seen or heard about leaf-carrying ants, the famous leaf-bearing ants. Recently I saw something I had never seen before, I found a trail full of leaves in the shape of a large trail, almost 10 meters. There were many leaves, all were very green, that is, we can say that it was made that day. I thought it was really cool and decided to take some pictures, the leaves ended up in the middle of the forest without a trace of anything, and the other end ended up in a tree. Very interesting this fact that I witnessed, I had never seen anything like that, have any of you ever seen such a large trail of leaves like that?

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm not sure why they did this, I tried to search the internet and didn't find anything similar, I found it very interesting, are they really from ants?


Português


Oi, pessoal!
Hoje vou mostrar um fato que nunca tinha presenciado.
Todos nós já vimos ou ouvimos falar que formigas carregam folhas, as famosas formigas carregadeiras. Recentemente vi algo que nunca tinha visto, encontrei um rastro cheio de folhas em forma de uma grande trilha, quase uns 10 metros. Havia muitas folhas, todas estavam bem verdinhas (novas), ou seja, podemos dizer que foi feito no dia. Achei muito legal e resolvi tirar umas fotos, as folhas acabavam no meio do mato sem rastro de nada, e a outra ponta acabava em uma árvore. Muito interessante esse fato que presenciei, nunca tinha visto algo desse tipo, algum de vocês já viram um rastro tão grande de folhas assim?

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Não sei ao certo porque fizeram isso, tentei pesquisar na internet e não achei nada parecido, achei muito interessante, será que são de formigas mesmo ?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency