helping my father build

Written in English and Português / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys!
Yesterday I went to help my dad on our ranch, we're making a kiosk on our ranch, it's getting really cool.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The kiosk that my parents and I are doing is getting like this, I confess to you that it is being tiring but it will be really cool in the end.
I love forests and bushes, I really like the ranch we have, I intend to one day be able to live somewhere like this.

image.png

Thank you very much for voting.


Português


Oi, pessoal!
Ontem fui ajudar meu pai no nosso rancho, estamos fazendo um quiosque no nossa rancho, esta ficando bem legal.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Esta ficando assim o quiosque que eu e meu pais estamos fazendo, confesso para vocês que esta sendo cansativo mais vai ficar muito legal no final.
Eu amo florestas e matos, gosto muito do rancho que temos, pretendo um dia poder morar em algum lugar assim.

image.png

Muito obrigado por votar.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency