The bitter leaf that mama cook

Beck then, If i said that i enjoyed eating bitter leaf soup just know that I am not been honest.

img_20211103_131047_2.jpg

Did she forgot that I will be coming home today? Because, I knew quite alright, she wouldn't have prepared bitter, knowing fully well I do not like bitter leaf soup as i will be coming home today.

But as I was eating the bitter leaf soup and eba, I realized that even the bitter leaf soup, I have been refusing to eat taste a lot good than any other meal.

Ogazi soup was always my favorite, but right from that moment, I took bitter leaf soup, i could feels a lot difference, Bitter leaf is more sumptuous in soup than any other leaf despite it Bitter taste, when using in making soup.

img_20211103_131050_2.jpg

The Bitter taste will turn somewhat sweetness, believe me, i was so amazed when I taste the soup.

You know me na!, I do not hide anything, as i called out to mama and said, "I never knew that bitter leaf taste this good", i love it so much, I love the soup Mama!

Then I felt bad, why not been eating it in times back, why pushing myself so hard, in refusing the one thing which could have make me more healthy and handsome.

img_20211103_131041_2.jpg

The meal was really delicious and I thank Mama abundanctly for opening my eyes, and I also told her to prepare it some other times as I wanted to cover up those times I refuse to eat it.

Mama smile and said thank you my son, for your encouragement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency