300 POB PowerUp + CENT & PAY PowerUps

It's Power Up Time



I was planning on powering up on August 1st/2021 but I couldn't wait any longer. I want more Power NOW! I set a goal of earning 125 POB for staking this month and I was lucky enough to smash that goal so as a celebration I will be powering up well over double the initial planned amount (300 POB).

One of the other tokens I decided to PowerUp today is called PAY. This token is awarded when using the tag #POLITICS and (I think) the tag #GOVERNANCE will also earn you the PAY token. The Third token I Powered UP today was CENT. The token CENT is awarded on the frontend Cent.ORG or can be earned while using the #CENT tag when creating content on your favorite HIVE Blog.

s


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency