RE: Things to look for when you suspect that the label is not advertising the contents...

So I'm being offended, called names, and what...@lucylin, once you started behaving aggressively to one of my posts, I have told you I will stop any communication with you. I believe it is hard for you to accept the fact that I or anybody else in Hive is not obligated to answer any of your Qs. I don't write for 5-year-olds and I have no intention to do so.
Continue with this as much as you wish. You are free to downvote, to write negative things about me and my posts, to push others to do whatever you want.
I'll be in Hive for a while. This is the only time I am answering this manipulative twisted ego-drama of yours. I always reply to others, but to those that are non-aggressive and less limited.
@regenerette doesn't cry, dear, and doesn't point the finger at others.

You're not exposing anything, because you do not know me.
At least my professional background for half a lifetime allows me to write in the field of human behavior.

This man and his opinions have no validation in what he says. The only things I see are frustration and bullying. Should I give you my whole account so you can trade it for some more mundane pleasure to pay for? You seem to be wanting to destroy it anyway. Some people while having a hammer, will not build anything, they will just destroy it. This is what you do.
I have tried to clarify things with him under one of my posts, until to the point when it was 5 AM for me and the author of this post still wanted feedback and debates and offended me for not wanting to give him an answer at less than 3 minutes distance one from the previous answers!
I have 5 months of going in and out of hospitals, I can barely stay in my ass to write an article and use my fingers, doctors say paralysis is close. I have a person putting on my underwear, my socks, my clothes and cooking and washing my body....I have almost 40 years...why should I be called names just like last time when I wasn't able to stay up more and answer his offensive behavior?

Do you want to harass me and continue with this? Do it. If it makes you happy to kill a 1-month Hive account with bullying just because I stated it clearly that I don't want to interact with you because you are not for open communication but you become aggressive. I am not, under any form, obligated to answer you, @lucylin.
Destroy anything, if this gives you any satisfaction.

This charlatan you can find in The International Coaching News, In The International Association of NLP, In UK, USA, Europe International coaching programs, etc...

at.png

Who's this @lucylin?
Don't expect more "attention" from me, Mr. John Doe....nada is nada. See maybe you can find another play partner.

SHAME.
I am sure you don't know how that feels.

It has been a pleasure to communicate and answer both @coininstant and @calumam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency