RE: How important is the real part of our lives to answer arguments on a platform like HIVE?

It's really a ? mark for me too to see @proofofbrainio (who offered me a good guiding yesterday) supporting trolling and garbage quests like this one. I said before and I am telling it again: this front-end might go down. I am here to support people to write, to curate, to boost others' engagement, but I won't tolerate being picked up in a weekly post based on someone's need/greed for more POBs. In the end, I will just go transparent about what is happening here and who benefits from this kind of interaction. You can't feed your dogs to tokenize on their fight...or can you? I told @proofofbrainio to take that delegation away that I wasn't aware of from the start. I don't need it. Feed it to the hungry dogs. To those that make close to 0 engagement here daily and just bitch about others in a post. I also asked him to come and comment on why he offered it to me, which he didn't. Nice one. So, what can I understand from this? Letting the dogs out and looking while also upvoting the trash. With or without that delegation: WHEN MY HANDS AND FINGERS DON'T HURT ME BECAUSE WHAT I AM GOING THROUGH (it seems that my affection amused people), I will be around curating and writing posts. In the end, I will write about my EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE IN here and how well this place is guided and managed when it comes to trolling, and more. I could also downvote stuff and send others to put them on their knees. But I still hope people have a BRAIN and they think that this is going nowhere good. @proofofbrainio you told me to not care about what is written and to continue my good job while you're supporting this? I'll fix my PR strategy related to this group :)) I am asking you to think that this will fuck up POB. Trust me on this. Allowing and supporting this kind of text where a person clearly stated WHY she doesn't want to do something. And that person is answering 99,9% of the people writing to her in POB and in the eco-system daily. If you like to allow shit, then enjoy the ride!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency