Hive Stuff - Decluttering - Weekend Thoughts

Hi!

I had a full week with changing crypto and exchanging crypto ideas with friends over a juice...and some cookies, just after spraying some bugs from the last weekend.

I've noticed in @dandays article that boobs are getting along quite fine along with Hive, freely, unleashed, making a lot of votes, so I said why write about crypto, mindfulness, analyze the market, send people to my crypto website, and get accused of plagiarism and not showing my boobs instead?

They are this big 👇

clowning.gif
(my photo, my gif)

...or that's the size of my baaallls, like Forky said outside the PUB? @forkykw

Haha!

The fact is that at the end of this week, I'm not giving a sh33t about any token and its value. All I appreciate is a human value. Those that really stood by my side, those that do appreciate what I have done in these 2 months on Hive and outside of it.

The Leo people that came by and stood by the cause, The POB few people who don't go into alliances but like to post, to engage, to hope, and to change ideas over discord whenever, The Alliance members that I didn't know before, LERN members, an exquisite place to post right now and an excellent free-speech front-end! #Wearealive members were supporting me also.

So much force united.
Transparent voices echoing against abuse while others were staying in the shadow enjoying this or betting on a result or another. I have also come to understand how powerful STEEM is in Hive and how it plays as a tool for subjective views. BUT, I have met people from the Steem here that are quite relaxed, friends, voters, followers....well, when I talk about a specific steem entity making some rules around, I know what I'm saying. I won't put my finger on this as it is visible in my downvotes that came to an end. It was just surprising for me to see that here in Hive.

Not my war, not my care. I just believed there are different values around here (as they are expressed everywhere you read about Hive blockchain) and different types of players. People that don't offend, mock or have aggressive behavior, especially when they are here to maintain the peace around.

Now that the week is off, I can only say this:

Unless Hive has strong characters that do not sell themselves for the value of their tokens, this will become a totalitarian system with very subjective views and huge surprises even for those that prefer to watch the show from aside.

Have a good weekend!

Special hugs to those that showed me and others how powerful Hive can be when it comes to strong values and a sense of community!

@regenerette is still here and will always be no matter what.

PS = not opened to polemics, accusations without support, lame comments, UK slang, lack of decency. But I like irony and any fetishist comment about yourself.

thank_you_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency