Hive Blockchain Issues. Shame, @proofofbrainio! POB - Facts on Delegation And Mechanics

I had no idea I was delegated a few days ago.
I was doing curation already even without that.
251435_2094320609318_140709_n.jpg

POB dynamics: trolling, aggressivity and harassment allowed, votes farming, curators manipulating votes and cross-voting each other, etc, etc. just read. I didn't get into the whole story, I'm just explaining it once and this is the only time I am doing this.

This is a simple notification text to announce to those of you who counted on my help as newbies, from my Udemy courses, Quora, Minds, Twitter, or from this ecosystem, that I will no longer be able to help too much or as much as I thought.

After asking pertinent and fair questions to @proofofbrainio and after he stated that he delegated me for the work that I do in here, he decided to undelegated me 1h ago:

{ "operation": "tokens_undelegateStart", "from": "regenerette", "quantity": "1000", "account": "regenerette", "timestamp": 1618846296000, "blockNumber": 6331952, "symbol": "POB", "transactionId": "b43cac84b66a77f1f11e0b2014f96785c0b01760", "_id": "607da25e5ea01a26741059f2", "to": "proofofbrainio" }

I already told him to get that delegation back since it upset others that they didn't get it.

I've seen POB curators in these last weeks that have instigated violence, trolled, farmed comments and likes, playing with their downvote. I am glad that I am not one of them anymore even by owning those 1000 POBs you have sent. It would be shameful.

My last answer to @proofofbrainio:
"His statement (@calumam used all his voting power to downvote one of my comments today for telling a guy he is engaging into a garbage quest, into a conflict that was not there anymore and using my name to tokenize on that) didn't mean he respected the rules for downvoting.
Serious allegations when I have asked which of those rules I have broken for a downvote and none of you state it clearly?
Telling you I am bullied here and there are comments farming while posting about me?

Asking you to come upfront and explain to a guy who asked why you delegated me while it took you 2 days and you still didn't respond to him directly?

Not sanctioning violent language implying my name for over 3 weeks, when a user posted he would cut up people like me from their mouth to their a..s?

SHAME @proofofbrainio!

I am better off without your delegation."

I thought POB would be a place to bring my Udemy students in on Brain related stuff, NLP, psychology, behavior, etc. But what I've been seeing for over 1 month, disgusted me.

Whatever you have to say @proofofbrainio, we all saw what you stand for during these weeks.

I said I could do the same and send people to trash this place but that I care about the efforts we put in here and that I'll never do such things as others are doing in POB.

Even with positive and well-written articles, POB has doubtful management in this regard. Should there be a management in the blockchain?

I am sure many @proofofbrainio defenders have arrows to throw, I won't be answering any. So do your job, you'll get a delegation and some POBs for this. I'm sure that if you had those 1000 POBS delegated, guys, you wouldn't bark at @proofofbrainio. You like to pick on the smaller accounts, as I have noticed.

There were 2 women who have been called names in POB 2-3 weeks ago and nobody did anything. Me and another lady. You all laughed and voted those who did that.

I'll be helping others as I can, just as I did before. Even a small amount of HP or POB will help them start posting and engaging. I am not a big fish in this sea, but what I know is that I am not here to be trashed for some POBs and for the questioning behavior of the guys behind this front-end. And I am not talking about the whales here.

Thank you for reading.

@regenerette with dignity and not selling herself

at.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency