Decided To Stake All My POB To Support The POB Drive

It’s obvious that the price of pob is declining really bad, this seems like a not good situation, because price value shows how a token is being valued. Recently we have been observing a major price decline due to the fact that lots of people are selling way more than they buy.

114A79DE-7ED9-433C-9FD5-78F6A9F89094.png

The proof of brain community will always be one of my best communities because of the people in the community. The engagements that come from that community is really amazing, but lately it seems hypocritical that we claim we love the community so much but yet we don’t hesitate to sell off all our tokens when we get the chance. We say a lot about how much we want the token price to grow but we don’t act in accordance to our words.

For someone like me that live off the blockchain, that is my earnings from the blockchain is what I use to pay my bills and cater for myself, I still feel bad that every week I sell off half of my pob rewards and stake the remaining half. I have always staked half of my pob rewards and sell half, but I have noticed that a lot of people prefer to sell off the total token rewards gotten. Whenever I go to the transaction section, the amount of sell orders are way more than the amount of buy orders.

Going through @sugandhaseth post, I was impressed with the idea. From what I understood in that post, we should quit talking about how to improve pob and the price and focus on working on how to improve it. She gave some amazing ideas on how to do that. The idea I loved and I picked from that post was the idea of staking all our pob token and not selling anyone. This is one part that I haven’t been doing. This is because I stake only half of my rewards, And sell the other half. But starting from today, I will be staking all my pob tokens to support the drive.

Inviting friends and encouraging them to join the community is another way to improve the pob value. This part is where I have been active but the price decline has been discouraging them. If we can come together and participate in this drive, we are going to see the value of pob go really high. I miss those days where pob was worth above $0.8, now it’s worth just $0.14. That’s really not good, for a community that is as beautiful and one of the best in the Hive eco system. Cmon we can do better.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency