[storytelling+POB-WOTW] the bizzare mist #006

Wake up... wake up... WAKE UP!!! That scream in my head made me open my eyes and jump up from where I was laying. I took a look around and couldn't remember where I was. I tried to stay standing but 3 out of my 6 legs were too week, so I fell on the floor again. Wait, I have 6 legs? I look down and only saw 2, so why am I feeling like I have 6? donottrytothinktoohardabouthisyouwillonlygettired. I decided to try to stand again, forcing myself to look at my legs while I was doing it, and could get up easily. I think I'm getting used to this 2 legs ideia, I feel like I have been flying like this all my life. Wait, I'm flying? As soon as I think that, I hit the floor again and all my 6 legs hurt. trynottothinkabouthisifyouwanttogetout. Get out, seems like a good ideia. Look for a way out, a window, a door, a hole. There's a weird shape on the wall, just above the tall blind man. Wait, I'm not alone in here? How did I not see this man before? Why he only has 2 legs? I blink and he is gone, a door behind him. The shape of the wall is the shape of the keyhole. My fingers are in this shape too. I put my finger in the keyhole and the door opens...

it was so bright and colourful that I couldn't bear to open my eyes fully.
I stepped outside leaving the bizarre keyhole door behind.
some kind of smoke perspective suddenly governed that land I found myself in.
I don't remember setting too much foot in that soil. as I turned around having second thoughts to get back to where I was.
to find out that this wired door has moved miles away from me and the distance was increasing tremendously until it faded away.
this mist i was in was nothing scary because it has some pink bubbled flakes floating around.
it was comfy somehow and beautiful. not that I really enjoyed it but it might unfold some facts about the body that I'm in.
ok... my fingers got back to their normal state. It feels and looks human again.
wooh, such a relief!
but it's not over yet. how come the fingers are somehow cured_ I don't know if I'm supposed to call it that way or not_ but it must be the creepy looking door.
it couldn't open without its key. my fingers!

huum, if the fingers were playing that role then the legs and this peculiar sensation running through my body like a high voltage current, then it must be related somehow.

I'm gonna have to find a lead in this magical portion of space I'm trapped in.
why would I be needing 6 legs anyway? who else needs more than 2 to walk? 2 is enough I guess.
I looked up north, scanning around the place.
It was freaking quiet. not even a sound or a hush of grass.
wait ! there's grass? how come this remained unoticed? was it there from the start? or my eyes were adjusted according to this mysterious landscape.
this must be my lead. the only thing seemingly familiar to me. mother nature from the earth.
if there's grass, there must be water and if water exists here then I'll be encountering other life forms and creatures I guess.
"trynottothinkabouthisifyouwanttogetout"
why does it keep flashing in my head?
these voices echoing in my mind and it magnifies at times.
times when I encounter a new clue to my escape.
I bended over having a closer look on the ground being the most normal in this paranormal dimension.
I knew that I should keep my head straight and not be paranoid. telling myself that this nightmare is gonna be over anytime.
I sat down looking in amazement and great puzzle.
my eyes were unconsciously fixed in immobility down below.
a moment of stilness arises and a gap of hollow was open in my mind being left astray.
it was nothing like thought related scheme but, this state of trance has sharpened my focus.
for the very first time I have felt that my mind was in total obedience and absolute power governs it in depth.
from that moment along, I stopped the hazardous traumatizing behavior and accepting things as they are in a reasonable calm attitude.

this grass is really what I needed to unlock the brain power.
I grabbed a fist of dirt and rubbed it between my fingers like a fierce and mighty gladiator.

I stood up and standing was even more enjoyable than I've ever imagined after all I'am the SPIDER KING standing on six, faster than lightning with a venomous STING.

this is who I am now away from the beliefs of the past. my identity only exists in the NOW.

rewiring the brain was a bold move and I've succeded. now my now body is synched in harmony with my new locomotive and I'll be exploring what this baby boy could do!

first, those legs are solid rock with an incredibly flexibility and anticipation. I can jump like a HULK!
it must be a jumper-spidy legs ! awesome !
and the fingers though, every time I imagine something in my brain the fingers takes the shape of it and transforms ! wouhoooo !
I fell like a martian god I own this place ! this is my playground , I'm invincible !

trynottothinkabouthisifyouwanttogetout

what da heck was that ?! oh my ! these voices again... stop !shut up shut up! my powers are fading , Nooo !

"I don't want to get out! I don't want out!"_ shouting with a deep thunderous voice
Who was that ? why I can't control it ? what happening to me? it's like a severe schizofrenic syndrome of some sort.

This voice has to DIE !

donottrytothinktoohardabouthisyouwillonlygettired

voila ! that's it ! i remember now how all this has started what got me in is the same to get me out.

stilness

I need to open the gate again, this mystery state in my brain. it's must be some sort of an antenna receiving and transmitting signals.
if that so, then who's on the other side of the channel? who's shifting my consciousness ?
who is this? and how could I communicate with him?
it has to be something here I can use to magnify my signals to go both ways.
huum, ... what would be the most powerful rather unique component of this place? from where it is getting energy?
I looked to my hands while I was shaking these ideas in my head, and I realised something that is so simple yet very powerful.
how come my hands responds only to the flackes of the mist? could I take use of it fully to create a portal of intellect?

that's it ! it's the fuel to this maze ! it's feeding upon these charged flackes , so clear now.
I'm getting out !
my hands started to form a radioactive turbine. it's now sucking up all the flackes from this place to generate the energy needed for the jump.
once enough energy accumulated I'll be out of here for good and this place will parish like seafoam.

I started to summon foces and felt great power running through my vains, I don't know if this body can hold much longer for the process to be done.
my brain hurts but I have to shift my attention away from the pain.

IWANTOUT !

I shouted
I Woke up and I don't know for how long I was asleep, I was laying in bed and last thing I remember was bright light catching my eyeballs.

now I see white approaching me but less vivid and blurry.

"You're gonna be alright sir, please remain calm you have to rest"
I asked this person
"where Am I? who are these people? why everyone is staring?"

  • "you had something we call a near death experience, you're safe now, you have got another birth, happy birthday"


pixabay


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency