Letter to proofofbrain (A beginners guide proposal)

might not have been well familiar with other platforms ,but I can only talk for the proofofbrain community which have spent most of my time this days ,it is not that am not familiar with other tribe,but my point of interest and focus as been on proofofbrain

Image source

have been vitcim of alot of things like the spamintor due to the level of less knowledge and understanding about how things works in the community when I newly joined,aside this lot of users today are vitcim of one offence or the other and they are now facing the penalty attached to it,even without having adequate knowledge about how they get themselves into the mess

I must say this, am not trying to dictates even though am a new users, yes am a new user cause am just a month and some days old and with this time have spent on the platform have seen alot of things and get well educated on how things works in the platform, especially the rules and regards that guide each user's.

I strongly proposed that @proofofbrain should create an avenue in which we will have a beginners guide just to help every user's coming into the community newly,to me I think this will help every user's to get more knowledge and understanding irespective of what they have heard or read before joining the Platform.

images (5).jpeg

many today are vitcim of the hivewatchers not really because they want to engage in any act of plagrism or abusing of tags which as really lead them into it ,the fact that we have some that a fraudster too should not be overlooked,but with a guide to englighten every new users,it will be well said that user's as been educated even after they now go ahead to voilet the laws.

All the above statement or words are just my view and opinion alone and to me this is my letter to @proofofbrain( A beginners guide)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency