Why I Don't Care About Elon Musk

Its actually quite simple, and believe me I do not have a problem with his advanced research projects, he is just simply a talking head and I have nothing to gain from him personally. The childish hidden message games he plays show you the childhood he clearly didn't have and I don't really enjoy listening to his grievances about geopolitical influences that he curtails to in his business.

When there is an electric car, that can take me to the moon safely, I will purchase this car, but I couldn't give 2 drops of piss in a jar what human manifested that car, because the car is what increases my quality of living, not being some repulsive fanboy buying DOGE. I have nothing to gain from the meme coin in the liquidity crisis, more money is being drawn away from the Bitcoin to USD and other major altcoins to USD, which is what got Elon into crypto in the first place. his advisors are stupid af, but that's just my opinion, kind of a shame watching them tarnish his reputation like this because I didn't think he was a moron until the subliminal messages that a 2-year-old could cognitively register...

No way, a billionaire who is teasing his influence, you are a slave ass bitch if you follow him for his coin posts and I am going to eat you for breakfast one day in the markets when I short your stupid circle jerk trends.

I wonder how many Tesla's are used in the Uyghur concentration camps in China?

Is a Tesla Power wall being used to heat the concentration camps instead of human carcasses of undocumented executed Uyghurs?

I wonder how Elon feels about China, we will see if he goes from stupid, to full-blown commie retard.

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency