Why Does the CDC have a Monopoly on COVID-19

Why is the CDC the only authority allowed to issue covid-19 directives?

This reminds me of the Ministry of Truth straight out of 1984, I don't know why independent science researchers like Mike Adam's haven't been provided independent access to a non laboratory sample of covid-19.

There is serious ethical as well as financial bias I see at the CDC and I am not going to elaborate on that because the fact only 1 organization has the authority to change directives and mandates should be illegal to begin with.

If you live in a hole, people will make decisions they wouldn't normally make if they know they have been absolved from 3rd party liability. It's very easy to control the narrative when you're the only source of information and I am curious how much fraud has occurred at the highest levels of covid-19 governance.

If you are a lawyer I would consider the Anti-Trust litigation here, regardless of the situation with the criminality, anti-trust laws would still apply in commercial settings during a pandemic...

img_0.9999454009013012.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency