POBMusic Holiday Playlist : Happy Batman Day ! 🦇

Wow, I didn’t even know about this Holiday.

How is this possible ?? I celebrate everything.

I was a huge Batman fan as a kid. I read and reread all the comic books, I watched all the cartoons, I saw all the Movies.

I spent hours drawing all the Batman villains…

Wow, I never knew there was a Batman Day. Now I know. And you do to.

How will you celebrate this big day ?

Did you have a favourite Batman ? A favourite Joker ?

Jack Nicholson was classic, and the voice of Mark Hamil is perfect.

Loved that Original Tune…

And the Danny Elfman Theme too..

Batman Day is a global celebration. Picture the most timeless superhero ever — we’re sure you’re picturing Batman and Batman only. Of course, we’re all aware of his epic look, his classic partner Robin, and his ever-popular Batmobile.

Because of this, every year on the third Saturday in September, which falls on September 18 this year, we celebrate Batman and the ageless storytelling of his life through comic books and movies. Citizens of Gotham and of the world honor Batman’s legacy on this fun-filled day that celebrates a pop culture icon. This day is celebrated across the globe due to Batman’s popularity in TV, film, and comics. For 80 years, Batman has gained much popularity as a character who reflects justice for fans all over the world. This Batman Day, let’s celebrate by practicing our own superhero qualities within.

Source: https://nationaltoday.com/batman-day/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency