Hello, POB - I'm a n00b to ProofOfBrain, but i've still added it as one of my "CFTs" aka Core Focus Tribes!

Digital.Picture.Brain_G_1279148720.jpg

Hey Brainiacs!

Wanted to pop my head in here and say hello to everyone. I see a few familiar faces from previous Hive interactions (most of which happened last year, when I was very active), but I also see a lot of unfamiliar faces. I took like 6 months off from Hive without really thinking about it.

After being gone for so long, I realized that was a silly choice - I'm still extremely active in crypto on a daily basis, in fact, my main role for work right now is Director of Operations for a meme crypto community/project (I'll dive in a bit deeper on this in a future post).

These past months away dulled my "writing blade" a bit - so I'm working on sharpening it again, aiming to hone my craft on a daily basis. I recently set a goal for myself to achieve a true state of FIRE (financial independence, retiring early) within the next 7 years - before my late 30s, and part of how I aim to reach this goal is through building a social presence on YouTube, Twitter, Substack, Hive, and the cryptosphere as a whole.

I also am planning on writing my very first book, and publishing it before my 30th birthday - which gives me roughly 6 months to accomplish. Being a part of large, active communities (like LeoFinance and POB, from what it looks like) is an excellent method for helping to grow my presence, and to help spread my content, aiming to deliver value to as many as possible in the crypto realm.

On suggestion from @Trumpman, I'm going to be writing some content that focuses on the @LeoFinance community - things like tutorials (can't wait to play with CUBDefi & Kingdoms!), user feedback and suggestions (I have a very extensive background in web design/dev and digital marketing), and overall community documentation.

I've been thinking that doing the same for the @ProofOfBrain community would be a great move, too - I'd be able to deliver value to this community, while also growing myself and meeting other cool cats that lurk around these parts!

I'd love to chat further with more brainiacs here in POB - as well as overall on the Hive blockchain. I'm curious on learning more about POB, and how I can bring value to the community. I have a TON of content planned and lined up for the coming weeks/months, but nothing specifically focused on POB yet - so let's change that 🤓


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency