Sunset photography of my self @nrm

Hello Everyone

Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I will share with you Sunset Photography. Sunset photography is my very favorite. I went out for a walk one afternoon. After a long chat with friends, the evening came. Then looking at the west, the color of the sky is much better for me. Then in a state of endurance. At one point the sun set but the color of the sky became like blood. Then I took out my mobile and started photography. I like sunset photography very much. I try to do photography all the time. My dream is to be a photographer.Hello everyone

IMG20210722184848.jpg

No more today,Hope you all like my post.Advance thanks who read my post and support me.

#Follow me(If you want)
#Vote me (as your wish)
#Resteem (Optional)
#Comment (Your great wish)

BY @NRM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency