𝑺𝒆𝒂 π‘·π’‰π’π’•π’π’ˆπ’“π’‚π’‘π’‰π’š ( π‘Άπ’“π’Šπ’ˆπ’Šπ’π’‚π’ π‘Ύπ’π’“π’Œπ’” ) π‘©π’š @π’π’“π’Ž

𝑺𝒆𝒂 π‘·π’‰π’π’•π’π’ˆπ’“π’‚π’‘π’‰π’š ( π‘Άπ’“π’Šπ’ˆπ’Šπ’π’‚π’ π‘Ύπ’π’“π’Œπ’” ) π‘©π’š @π’π’“π’Ž

Bangladesh is a riverine country. There is no shortage of seas in this country. The seas are very beautiful to see. Sea photography is one of my many favorite photographs. When I go to any one of the cooperatives by the sea to do photography. I took some friends to see the sea. I have a lot of happiness with the sea. One of the sources of my happiness is the sea. Every year we visit Cox's Bazar, the popular sea of ​​Bangladesh just to feel the sea.

IMG20210514112039.jpg

IMG20210514112124.jpg

IMG20210514112048.jpg

No more today,Hope you all like my post.Advance thanks who read my post and support me.

Thanks to @justyy sir for your great support.

BY @NRM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency