RE: WHAT'S THE WORST DREAM YOU HAVE HAD?

First, i want to start by apologizing for the late response. I wanted to save the best for last.

This is fascinating. I've never dreamed of murdering someone. It must have been quite unsettling; rather perturbing, especially when this is something that is quite outside of your nature, which I know it is! More of a nightmare if you ask me!

Certainly. I was really curious about it because it became a reoccurring dream--I left that detail. I did some research but did not find anything concrete.

I know exactly what you mean by those dreams that when you awake you are so unsettled, it takes time to recover from the strong emotions evoked whilst asleep.

The joy in my heart when I realized that it was all a dream was priceless. Best feeling.

I have had dreams as a younger adult where I lost my parents (as in they died) and have woken up completely distraught

Okay, that must have been scary. There is no pain that comes close to the pain of losing someone you love

some rather interesting NSFW stuff that had me wondering where on earth some dreams are born.

lol haven't we all?

(1) I used to have this recurring dream as a young child about a witch that would sit in the garden rockery just outside our front door, waiting especially for me to leave the house. I was terrified of her! I was certain she was up to no good, but my terror always woke me up just as she started to engage with me and so I never knew her true intentions or where the dream would go from there.

Lol why would a witch be waiting for me in the garden? Bloody hell! I would never leave my house. Mind you the witches in this part of the world do not care for your personal space. They can holla at you at any point and even in the most awkward locations. hehehe

I don't think I have had a lucid dream. Well maybe but not one I can control. For instance the one about killing someone. I knew I was dreaming and tried to wake myself up but it did not work. Maybe I don't have that level of control--sadly.

thanks for sharing. This was a lengthy one. I like. (wish I could give out some pizza as well)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency