EVIL BENEVOLENCE

I hate Blessing guts. I hate the fact that she doesn't fear me or stroke my fluffy ego. I deserve to be stroked. I am fluffy and mean, who doesn't love that?

I hate the fact that this little pretty thing is loved and appreciated by other people who should adore me. I don't understand what they see in her pretty little smile and slim waist that they don't see in me. I have got it all---a slim waist at least, why is no one begging at my feet?!

Honestly, I don't understand this hatred for Blessing and it has consumed my entire being. Nevertheless, I will justify it because, well… that is what I do.

I am going to find faults in Blessings' actions. I will amplify the slightest error and bombard her with baseless accusations. I am going to turn the admiration she enjoys into hate and If I cannot achieve this I will simply destroy her because, well… that is what I do.

To execute my plan I need to disguise myself as a harmless and benevolent friend so she doesn't see my hidden motive which is quite apparent to everyone (but I think she will not notice. I am dumb like that). When she calls me out for my bullshit I will throw tantrum like a silly baby and unleash my wrath on her.

Mission complete.

At the end of the day, I get what I want--an amateur display of power. If people cannot love or respect me, at least they can fear or hate me, I don't mind. I just want to be in their minds at all times because I am insecure and I need attention.


Unfortunately, Blessing has chosen to ignore me. I hate that! I hate that so much it makes my stomach ache. God! I wish I could do more evil things to her; I wish I could hurt her as much her virtue hurts me. How dare she ignore my malicious act of envy?! How dare she?!

I feel so sad right now. Why would anyone ignore me? I deserve to be hated and feared, not ignored. What would happen to my reputation of being the meanie who has everything but wants nothing? Oh, God! I am literally shaking.

You have to hate me Blessing; you have to let me get under your skin I beg you, please! My entire fragile ego depends on it. I promise to be the bad boy that I am, just please hate me. Do not see past my buffoonery; do not make fun of my childish banter, hate me, please!


It seems Blessing doesn't care so much about my feelings. I have to hide in my little cave now with my tails in between my legs like a scared little puppy while I search for my next victim. Surely one will come my way in the not-so-distant future.

Until then I will lick my wounds in shame and despise. I am a wounded lion and I have been defeated by silence...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency