CONTEST: 100 POB UP FOR GRABS!




So I have been serious for some time now and I honestly don't think that's good for my health.

A little humour here and there keeps the doctor away.

So I came up with this fun idea for a contest! It is not a novel idea. I have seen it a couple of times on Twitter, so I thought it would be fun trying it out here.

Now I know hosting contests can be challenging. A lot of people shy away from it because they are greedy and only care about making the rich list (throwing shades now...)

OR…

They are just afraid they do not have the influence to get a lot of entries (I have those same fears as well but I am doing this still). Well, whatever the case might be you're right for hurdling your precious tokens.

BUT…

I have a challenge for you and by you, I mean the top 100 stakeholders on POB. Now since we all have the power and influence why not help those on the broke-list? I know a couple like myself who need it.

How about we all come up with different (fun) contests to engage the pob community for the week?

Think about it...

It would be a fun way to get people engaging again and you can flaunt your wealth a little (too much). Deal?

Okay, I will go first. The theme of my contest is:

DO NOT UPVOTE!

GUIDELINE:

Reply this post with a comment saying just about anything you want. That's all.

But there is a catch!

Your comment should not be upvoted (or downvoted) by anyone or else your entry will be disqualified.

upvote = entry disqualification

You are allowed to make a new entry as long as your previous entry has been disqualified by another person with an upvote.

The contest is valid for 7days. The oldest comment with no upvote wins. It is that simple.

PRIZE = 100 POB

If by the time of this post's payout we do not have a winner, 5 random entrants will get 10 pob each.

Good luck guys...let the games begin!

remember to compete...




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
98 Comments
Ecency