You and Hive, a relationship beyond price.

_20210321_170650.jpeg

When I started my path in this content monetization I did not imagine the turn that would give my life in such a short time, one day I was desperate because I did not feel that my goal of starting my own venture could be realized at some point, but once involved in this world and seeing how my ideas become words and then money was impossible not to express my gratitude to the Hive community, a platform that has served as a lifeline to many people in the world to combat the effects of inflation, something increasingly present in the face of the evident collapse of the fiat model.

This is Hive, a platform that allows you to offer your vision of the world through the almost infinite diversity of tokens that interact on its platform, where I particularly choose my personal preference for Proof of Brain (POB) and Leofinance (LEO) for being among the most active communities in the ecosystem, in addition to being dedicated to topics that I generally dominate (economy, society and cryptocurrencies) however the rest of cryptos that interact in the social network work hard to creatively and financially support authors and curators who share their work and give their preference.

This diversity of tokens in Hive has allowed me to establish certain investment strategies and use of my finances produced by action of content creation, for example, the LEOs I use them to invest in activities that allow me to support the real economy around the world, that is, to generate income by supporting small and medium producers anywhere in the world. POBs and the rest of the tokens I use to acquire the food and personal belongings that the fiat model often denies me outright.

The monetization of content in the Hive ecosystem is a process that has made me grow as a person thanks to the economic power that the community gives to its members, a situation that has allowed me to conquer my economic independence and at the same time has allowed my affiliates to benefit from my experience in this social network, while more acquaintances around me are interested in being part of this interesting way to generate income through this beloved community, they ask me for advice and even help to learn more about what we do here, the ecosystem, its tokens and how to generate income, obviously with the interest to enter the new economy behind the cryptocurrencies and of course to overcome the crisis produced by the fiat world.

Hive is a true example of how a new world opens up in front of you when you are the master of your financial destiny, considering the fact that most of the projects in this world to obtain cryptocurrencies you need to invest fiat money directly in tokens or mining machines, so it is so attractive to use your creativity to generate income that it is impossible for those who do not know this form of money not to try to make a publication to get rewards.

Given the increasing popularity of Hive in the cryptosphere every day I observe a large number of works where authors present their views on the reality around them, many of them successful and others not so much (but you can see the great effort they make to improve), trying to emulate the success that many content creators get in this social network, is then when you perceive how the most important value of Hive is not so much its platform, price or ecosystem, here what really makes this whole system powerful is you and all those who make life in this social network.

I have always thought that if you don't trust something you simply discard it, so you try to try other things that do generate opportunities for you, so every time a new member joins Hive it is a sign that the community is becoming more successful and more known. Every time we enter this social network and we see works of new authors making a presentation of themselves or their vision of the world, you get the feeling that you are part of something unstoppable, that this is an unstoppable process and that it has a bright future.

When you realize that the true value of this system lies in each publication, comment and gesture of support to other members that you invest in this great project. I never thought my words would make me money, I have to assume that I am now living the future.

_20210122_001014.JPG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency