RE: HOW ARE YOU?

It's unbelievable that you say "UnbeLIEVABLE!" but I'll believe it because....just because

I follow it up with, and you?

My favourite follow up 😂. Sometimes, it's a back and forth, where "How are you" and the answer are mirrored back a few times.

You're right most people don't give a crap and love to grab that opportunity to talk about themselves. There's a casual friend I know that does that. In a social setting of three of us, he talked almost the entire time. The other person and I listened. She didn't want to interrupt him (that whole rudeness thing) and I wanted to see how long he would go like this, just for the fun of it. It was about an hour and a half to two hours, then he realized and guiltily asks and how are you? 😂😂😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency