POBphotocontest New Round: FLOWERS

natural_photography.png

Hello everyone, on this occasion I want to share some photographs that I took a while ago, on one of my daily outings, being able to photograph some of the flowers that I found on my way.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

As a good lover of nature and everything that surrounds it, birds, flowers, insects, etc., I could not miss this occasion, so this will be my entry for this week's POBphotocontest, with the FLOWERS challenge.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

When you go out to take photographs and you look at the details, you realize how poorly we take care of our environment, how deteriorated some of the places where we go to take our photographs in nature are, the truth is it is sad to see that the Most people do not respect something so important.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

Flowers are delicate and colorful, they are the treasures of our nature like birds and insects, trees and other things that we can find in their ecosystem, it is always fun to try to capture their beauty and history. For that reason my favorite subject is nature photography.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

The photographs in question were taken with my Nikon Coolpix B600 compact camera, one of many afternoons in which I went out with the camera in hand in search of something interesting to photograph, and on that occasion, among many other things, I was able to photograph some interesting flowers.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency