Satire: The Usual Language of Humility on Hive

images (27).jpeg

source

1. 'My 2 Cents'

Also goes by in some hoods as: 'that is my 2 cents on the matter'

Well, if that's how valueless you think it is, then:

tenor (2).gif
Tenor

2. I'm a Small Fish in the Pond

Well, just in time for dinner, motherfucker!

giphy-1-1.gif
Giphy

3. The 'honest' they add to 'In my Opinion' making it 'In my honest opinion'

Well, well, well. You see, we usually found it hard to take your opinions, when you simply called it an 'opinion', but now that you add that it is your 'honest opinion', we have no choice but to take it 🙄. motherfucker!

4. I am Broke

Usually said by people who aren't broke. The broke ones hardly ever say shit like that.

Well, well, well. Great photoshop skills to photoshop all that money I'm seeing in your wallet into there. Its the blockchain, bitch! We can see everything!

tenor (3).gif
Tenor


otagburuagu_ornament01.png

Hey, hey, its all for laughs. The truth is there is a lot of difficulty in conversating sometimes and number 1 to 3 help ease things and reduce how threatening we may seem to our audience. But number 4? Don't say that shit, I'd whup you.

otagburuagu_ornament01.png

Roll with @nevies, I run a Humor, deeper thoughts and sex talk blog here on Hive🌚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency