POB Photo Contest: Ourdoor Kitchen Pendant Lights



clnbqcsj204ux2qsz7lw03dx7_1.webp
my photo entry
clnbqcujk05015nszc1l07fsf_1.webp
2nd photo
clnbqd1mp04qk7xszfp515egh_3.webp
3rd photo

Good evening, everyone.

Last weekend, my mom and I went to the farmland to attend my gramma's and her brother's birthdays and also to visit gramma as well as our dog, who lives with her. My mom and her brother are just neighbors. We arrived there in the afternoon, and we ate right away. There were so many dishes that they cooked, and I was very full. Then at night, my uncles, aunts, and even my mom started singing karaoke. I went back there to just listen and chat with my cousins. We were in the dirty kitchen or outdoor kitchen. The kitchen pendant lights are so beautiful when lit, so I took some photos of them. This is my entry to @friendlymoose's POB Photo Contest, New Rund: Light.

Thank you for reading. I am going to review now for my other exams tomorrow. Goodnight.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

October 4, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency