POBphotocontest: My Aunt's House in the Farm



cliok84tq00jm5kszhyvzciaq_3.webp
My aunt's house in the farm (my photo entry)
cliok868w00j41nsz72lobzj0_352852594_1364406194190177_1132043079703310510_n.webp
Another photo

Good evening, everyone.

Yesterday, my mom and I visited my gramma at the farmland where she lives. We also wanted to visit our dog, Sofia. She is a very hyper dog. We traveled for 15 minutes to get there. In the farmland, there are beautiful and big houses too. One is my aunt's house, which is located in the middle of the farm, close to my gramma's. This is a two-storey house with 3 big bedrooms upstairs and 1 on the first floor. I think this house is as old as me because I saw pictures when I was little and they were still building the second floor of the house. It has lots of plants outside because my aunt loves gardening too. There are orchids and lots of flowering plants. There is also one huge ornamental tree in front of it with a green, yellow, green, and white color combination. My mom said she gave that plant to my aunt some years ago, and it grew taller as the years passed.

This is my entry to @friendlymoose's POB Photo Contest this week. Thank you for reading, and happy Friday to all of you.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 10-year-old friend)

June 09, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency