Food vlog with @mujtabarabbani|| 14/12/2022

Hello dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well so friends today I will share with you my food vlog.

Let's start


Friends today me and my friend we both went to a restaurant and there we ordered burgers the burgers were very good and tasty so I took some pictures of them bro I thought I will have dinner with my friends today i will share.


The test of this burger was very tasty it had egg and shami tiki and salad ustaad i.e. it had cabbage onion onion and egg my name tiki and many other things like mayonnaise jeez and ketchup etc.


To eat burger me and my very dear friend went with me we ate burger there and sat and talked for a long time and we were very happy.

After eating the burger, we came back to our house.
Today we enjoyed a lot because we were together.

Thank you all friends for reading my post.

If you like our post then please like my post and give your opinion by commenting in the comment section thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now