Circles: #PoB-Photo Contest

It feels great to participate in this contest as initiated by @friendlymoose for the @proofofbrain community. Since the announcement, I have watched my immediate environment closer than I can ever imagine. Circles can be found everywhere. When you look closely, you'd find that we carry a lot of circles on our skins called Sweat pores. For this contest, here is what captured my interest.

IMG_20211014_105306_793.jpg
An abandoned plastic cup now decorated with paper marché by Creative arts student a in my school. This had been in my office and I just stare at it every passing day without noticing its function, beauty and art.

PicsArt_10-14-11.01.36.jpg

It is used as a pen case. Did you notice the circle paint around it? Yeah, that brought live to thinking about what you have that you don't cherish, instead you keep desiring what you are yet to have.

IMG_20211014_112230_034.jpg

To join this contest, read up the guidelines here Proofofbrain Circles Contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency