My Introduction to Hive - Gabriel from Luxembourg

Hello,

My name is Gabriel Noah from Luxembourg specifically from a city in the south called Rumelange Certainly not much to know about Luxembourg but we are a small country with 12 beautiful cities.

I work part-time in a mobile phone shop in my city after I finished my studies at the College of Business Administration. I graduated last year and I am still training and attending some courses in order to get more experience before submitting my CV in companies.

So in the time that I have, I enjoy a lot of things including graphics, design, watching football and tennis matches as well as playing some sports from time to time and most of all I have been following crypto for a long time and even though my investments are not successful so far the last of them is the COVER coin that I sold At a loss after Binance announced that it would Delist.

But despite that, I see real success in joining this technology early and believing in it and I will mention this in the future that I was one of the first who joined crypto when it invades the world and since this post is on the Blockchain I will leave it to the memory.

I've been trying to join some crypto social sites to get more involved in this field, but unfortunately I browsed #MINDS and #Publish0x, but I wasn't excited about them and the choice was between Steem and Hive, but I found it was no comparison when I went deeper into the details "So I'm here".

Especially as I read in introductory posts here about the existence of about 10 different platforms for sports, finance and others such as #POB that I chose to write my first post on.

I have many hobbies, as I mentioned, including video games, graphics and playing football and also I love to learn new languages .
I would be very grateful if you made more friends here.

I will publish about my hobbies and the things I mentioned previously, and also I can help you with my field of business management and in terms of accounting - finance and investment - marketing.

Thank you for reading my humble introduction

1a19de41-0097-4d44-99c0-1a18990d2f39.jpg

image.png

Thank You


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency