Phantom Stab / Puñalada Fantasma

hall-961396_1280.jpg Source

This story is a true story. About 15 years ago I moved into an aunt's house where strange things were supposedly happening. I never witnessed or felt anything out of the ordinary until I paid a little attention. Something really bizarre happened.

After some time settled in the house where my aunt and my two cousins lived, I felt like I was in my own home, used to the surroundings and places and felt quite comfortable. I used to go to sleep very late in the morning because I took advantage of the free time at that late hour to explore the internet and online games of the time.

Esta historia es un hecho real. Hace unos 15 años atrás me mudé a casa una tía donde supuestamente ocurrían cosas extrañas. Nunca presencié o sentí algo fuera de lo común hasta que presté un poco de atención. Algo realmente extraño ocurrió.

Luego de un tiempo establecido en la casa donde vivía mi tía y mis dos primos, me sentía como en mi propia casa, habituado a los ambientes y lugares me sentía bastante cómodo. Acostumbraba irme a dormir muy tarde en la madrugada porque aprovechaba el tiempo libre a esas altas horas para explorar el Internet y juegos online de la época.

pexels-nothing-ahead-3375857.jpg
Source

The lady on duty would leave in the middle of the afternoon and on several occasions she would say she saw a shadow and felt something strange when she was alone. My cousins said the same thing and my aunt did not comment anything about it. There was a rumor that there was an entity living in the house, but as I said at the beginning, the truth was that I did not feel anything, much less witness anything mysterious.

One night when I went to bed as usual late at night, the bed, or rather, the mattress moved very quickly but almost imperceptibly, it was as if I provoked it with my pulse or the beating of my heart. The next night the same thing happened, and the next. At first I did not pay attention to it, but after several days I began to suspect that it could not be a product of my body, I did not tremble, my pulse was normal, then I placed my ear to the mattress to see if there was something inside or if there was an animal, all this while I held my breath. Something very bizarre is that when I moved or changed position the movements ceased, but returned when I entered a state of tranquility.

La señora de servicio se retiraba a mitad de la tarde y en varias oportunidades decía ver alguna sombra y sentir algo extraño cuando estaba sola. Mis primos decían lo mismo y mi tía no comentaba nada al respecto. Había el rumor que en la casa vivía algún ente pero como dije al principio la verdad no sentía nada y menos presenciaba algo extraño.

Cierta noche cuando me acosté como de costumbre a altas horas de la noche, la cama, mejor dicho, el colchón se movía muy rápidamente pero de una forma casi imperceptible, era como si yo lo provocaba con mi pulso o los latidos de mi corazón. La siguiente noche pasó lo mismo, y la siguiente. En principio no le prestaba atención, pero al pasar varios días empecé sospechar que no pudo ser producto de mi cuerpo, yo no temblaba, mi pulso era normal, entonces colocaba mi oído al colchón a ver si dentro había algo o residía algún animal, todo esto mientras aguantaba la respiración. Algo muy extraño es que cuando me movía o cambiaba de posición los movimientos cesaban, pero volvían al entrar en un estado de tranquilidad.

pexels-cottonbro-4045539.jpg
Source

Every week the movements were worse, the truth is I'm not sure if it was like that or if I felt them stronger because I knew that something bizarre was happening in my room and in my bed.

A long time passed, I don't remember how long, and going back to the usual, enduring the shaking of my bed while watching TV made me very sleepy, I turned off the TV, left the light on and took a quite comfortable and relaxing position, everything was quiet, no movement, and when I was falling asleep the movements started but a little bit stronger than normal, that annoyed me and I had to move to another position and the movements stopped, a few minutes later they came back stronger or so I felt, for some reason it occurred to me to speak out loud and claim that they did not let me sleep in peace, and the bed was quiet. ... for a few minutes. Then the movements were so loud that you could hear a slight noise from the legs of the bed, I was so annoyed and frustrated that I started hitting the mattress very hard while saying some bad words. I settled back down to try to sleep and everything stopped, at least I thought it did.

Cada semana los movimientos eran peores, la verdad no estoy seguro si era así o es que yo los sentía más fuertes por el hecho de saber que algo muy extraño estaba sucediendo en mi cuarto y en mi cama.

Pasó mucho tiempo, no recuerdo cuanto, y volviendo a lo habitual, soportando la tembladera de mi cama mientras veía la televisión me dio mucho sueño, apagué el TV, dejé la luz encendida y tomé una posición bastante cómoda y relajante, todo estaba tranquilo, ningún movimiento, y cuando estuve entrando en sueño empezaron los movimientos pero de una manera un poco más fuerte de lo normal, eso me fastidiaba y tuve que moverme a otra posición y los movimientos pararon, a los pocos minutos volvieron con más fuerza o así lo sentía yo, por alguna razón se me ocurrió hablar en voz alta y reclamar que no me dejaban dormir en paz, y la cama estuvo en tranquilidad.... por unos pocos minutos. Luego los movimientos eran tan fuertes que se escuchaba un leve ruido de las patas de la cama, yo estaba tan molesto y frustrado que empecé a golpear el colchón muy fuerte mientras decía algunas malas palabras. Me volví a acomodar para intentar dormir y todo cesó, al menos eso pensé.

pexels-aidan-roof-3244604.jpg
Source

But something really bizarre happened. I was lying with my back to the bed and my face looking at the ceiling, very relaxed and calm, but then, without perceiving any movement, without any warning, I received a kind of stab in my back, it was as if I had been stabbed very deep, it was very painful, I could only moan I could not scream, I rolled over in pain on the bed and fell to the floor while I touched where it hurt me, and checked me to see if I had blood. A few minutes later the pain subsided and I got up to check my supposed wound with a mirror and there was no blood, no wound, nothing abnormal, everything was fine. I sat there for a long time thinking about what had happened while I looked at the bed with distrust. Until I decided to lie down and absolutely nothing happened, there was no shaking, no movements, I slept excellent.

Pero algo realmente extraño pasó. Yo estaba acostado de espaldas hacia la cama y mi cara mirando el techo, muy relajado y tranquilo, pero luego, sin percibir ningún movimiento, sin ningún aviso, recibí una especie de puñalada en mi espalda, era como si me hubieran clavado un punzón muy hondo, fue muy doloroso, solo pude gemir no pude gritar, me revolcaba de dolor en la cama y caí al suelo mientras me tocaba donde me dolía, y me revisaba a ver si tenía sangre. A los pocos minutos el dolor mermo y me levanté a revisarme con un espejo la supuesta herida y no tenía sangre, no tenía herida, no tenía nada anormal, todo estaba bien. Me quedé sentado por largo rato pensando en lo sucedido mientras observaba la cama con desconfianza. Hasta que decidí acostarme y no pasó absolutamente nada, no hubo tembladera, no hubo movimientos, dormí excelente.

pexels-david-duky-6332096.jpg
Source

After that night nothing bizarre ever happened to me again while I was living in that house, but I will never forget that strange moment in my life. However, something did happen to my cousins, aunt, grandmother and other people, but I will tell you about that another time.

Luego de esa noche no me pasó nada extraño nunca más mientras estuve viviendo en esa casa, pero nunca olvidaré ese momento tan extraño en mi vida. Sin embargo a mis primos, tía, abuela y otras personas sí les pasó algo, pero eso lo contaré en otra ocasión.

separador2.png

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency