Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway - Ep. 9 (It goes down fast and it comes up slow)

Have you noticed a difference in how fast your voting manna has been going down since the hard fork while at the same time it seems to replenish at a much slower rate? Maybe it's just me, but it appears that if I upvote every day, the amount that my posts give out gradually declines from one day to the next. For instance, when I was finishing up my replies to the comments attached to this post earlier today, I started the day with my voting power around 53%. These were some of the first upvotes I had given today and it had been over 12 hours since I did some yesterday. It just seems to me to be a ever emptying bucket that just doesn't refill as fast as it pours out. [Vent complete]

m4l-separator-4.png

Now for what you really came for...It's time for someone to WIN A PRIZE!

210711-PrizeWheel.png


Before we get started, let's look at a couple of the rules for this giveaway:

Rule #1: Read the entire post to make sure you find all of the rules that apply to this giveaway.

Rule #2: The minimum number of qualified participants for this giveaway is twelve.
BONUS: If we reach 25 qualified participants, I will spin for TWO winners.


For whatever reason, we had more participation in this round. There were a total of 19 qualifiers for this giveaway. Here is the Prize wheel spin video for today.


Now let's take a look at the rest of the rules for this giveaway:

Rule #3:
If your Rising Star and/or Splinterlands username is different from the one you commented with, include them in your comment. Or if you want to give your winnings to someone else, enter their username instead and indicate that you want your prize to go to them. However, there can only be ONE entry for each account [for example, if my username is @moonthumb and I want to give my winnings to @theroad2freedom, I can add that name to my entry, but @theroad2freedom cannot submit another entry with their own name]. Also, in the interest of fairness, please only include one entry per person. I try to give everyone an equal chance to win. If I find out someone is using more than one account, I will ban those accounts from the giveaway. Additionally, only one person can qualify for each account that makes a comment (for example, you can either qualify for yourself or someone else, but you cannot do both. However, you are always free to tag someone else in your comment so that they are aware of the giveaway and can enter for themselves).

Rule #4:
Please be aware that I use these rules to make sure people are reading the post and to help eliminate bots. IF YOU DO NOT ANSWER THIS QUESTION IN YOUR REPLY, YOU WILL NOT QUALIFY FOR THIS GIVEAWAY! So the question is...How many Rising Star epic cards or Splinterlands Gold Foil cards do you own?


Now that we have that out of the way, let's find out who won! Here is the wheel spin video to show the winner.

Congratulations to the winner (you'll have to watch the video to see if it was you)!


Finally, here is the list of all of the past participants (to help you find the post for the next giveaway). As usual, if you do not want to receive these notifications, leave me a comment and I will remove your name from the list.

@alejoca, @bitandi, @chuckrick, @cryptzy, @dirtnowitzki, @double-eagle, @dubble, @eldon1, @finris, @gregory-f, @guurry123, @hhayweaver, @imfarhad, @irisworld, @javiss, @jdike, @jesustiano, @jfang003, @johnsdowie, @julianhorack, @kevinnag58, @kurogan, @legalizabrazil, @lokywolf2295, @m0rt0nmattd, @m3ss, @magooz, @manclar, @manukass, @mcparravicini, @mimismartypants, @minimining, @musdim, @obeliscocoin, @oduncu, @pablodare, @ph1102, @pixiepost, @playbyhive, @polessins, @rarej, @regenerette, @ricestrela, @shogo-takuan, @solymi, @specialfeelings, @supriya.gupta, @theums, @trentonlundy1, @tokutaro22, @tommyl33, @troikivmm, @vocalfilter, @yankosoito, @yeckingo1, @yocazo, @zarwelius, and @zonadigital21

Thank you for taking part in Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway


You might want to check these out, too:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
99 Comments
Ecency