POBPhotoContest - Squares

Hello guys, this is my entry for #POBPhotoContest by @friendlymoose. Last week I didn't participated, couldn't find the fitting photo. But this week I will join. When I read subject for this week I was thinking I cant join again, couldn't remember if I had anything in square shape that will stand out. Then I read post, and turns out it can be city square too. Although I could share that one, I find some other photo and decided to go with it, as it's more interesting to me.
Here is my entry for this round:

This is fence near my home, that I took photo in winter time, while walking my dog. I often take photos there. I will also add one more photos of the same fence but first one is my entry.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency