The Universe is Designed To Serve Me

Today, I will tell you how I talk to myself. Try talking like this to yourself every single day and see how easy and enjoyable life becomes no matter what is happening around you.

Give it a try and good luck!

IMG_1633550364444.jpg

Whatever happen I will not fear nor worry about the future because I live in a friendly universes that is designed to serve me. I am excited how the universe is unfolding and how things that happen to me on my favor like magic.

I am always grateful for what I have, enjoy the things I do and I have peace of mind no matter what. I have strong source connection and I am welcoming all the energy and support the source and all higher beings in all dimensions are sending to me. I am recieving all the help I can because my life no longer needs to be difficult. I no longer need to make more sacrifices to learn all the lessons I need. I can learn and have fun and enjoy the experiences I am manifesting in this world. The universe is serving me and the source and all higher beings are helping me.

I will always follow my heart and my bliss and most of all I trust my intuition. I know deep inside that I am guided all the time and I know exactly what to do in all circumstances when I calm down and listen to my inner self. I know my guides and the source are manifesting through me with my intuition. That is knowing not just believing in myself. I know source is within me. Because of that, I am creating my own reality and I am making it really wonderful and exciting one day at a time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency