My Monday Was Different - Pobdaily

If I were asked to describe my day in one word, I'll say my day was

"Interesting"

I had so much fun and lots more today not minding that it's Monday, a day most workers wish not to come 😌

I'm a student doing my Industrial training at a hospital laboratory. I will say that I've learnt a lot in the past few months I started this training but I'm hoping for it to end soon.
I woke up early for work but would you believe I still went to work late? That's to tell you the extent of how much I want this training to end 😂

Well, I went to work and fortunately for me, there was no much work to do. No work to the extent that I was able to take a lot of photos for memory keep 😌

IMG-20210621-WA0029.jpg

Here is one I took while sitting down and waiting for a patient to come do a test. I wasn't bored at all thanks to my co-mates in the lab, we just talked about new stuffs which I learnt some things from.

IMG-20210621-WA0015.jpg

This picture was taken by my friend while I was viewing a sample of a patient to check for malaria parasites. I'm not too good with the microscope yet but I have the best guidance to take me through till I'm good at viewing through it.

I also made videos while in the lab but I wouldn't be sharing them, maybe I'll make a video of how my day went someday but not now.

Another event of my day was buying stuffs from the market. I bought some fruits, bread and eggs since mine got finished. Sorry I couldn't snap pictures of them and I hope you won't ask how much they cost 😂 they cost my money, that's all 😉

So my day was interesting, I learnt a lot of new things and had fun with my friends and ate well 😊
I'm glad I'm able to share how my day went with you, I hope to keep sharing them here.

Images were taken with my phone camera

Thanks for reading, visit for more of my blogs


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency