Brain Power Up Week - My 4th POB Power Up

GTCx6Xsvc3wXZi3av7MDASYDAqZV3va8rrUiD78X6bHyAnYqCHrv.png

I'm becoming more excited about the BPUW because it helps me keep track of my progress in the POB community and it's also rewarding. I get to stake my POB to have more voting power and also get to share from the prize pool... Amazing!!!

Being part of the POB community have been a great experience for me and I've seen so much growth even though I lazy about sometimes. This would be my fourth staking since I joined Hive or should I say, since I learnt about POB community, it's token and staking.

I do hope that more people would know about POB staking and grow their POB account faster while supporting the community with their upvotes.

Screenshot_20211005-194838.png
Liquid POB

Screenshot_20211005-194817.png
Staked POB

After checking my wallet to see that I had 260 Liquid POB, I decided to stake all of it like last month. I had 651 POB Power and after staking, I got a total of 912 POB Power. I hope I get to power up once again before next month to have a total of 1000 POB Power.

Screenshot_20211005-195045.png
After Staking

I plan to have 1200 POB staked by the end of the year, I hope I'm able to achieve my plan and give better votes to good posts.

This is my entry for the BPUW of contest organized by @felipejoys you can also participate Here

Thanks for reading!!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency