POB engagement project 🧠 #Week2

POB engagement project.jpg

Hope you have a great day at POB. Yeah it looks like it will be fun for me to run this engagement project in POB, I have seen some engagements that have been created well by those who participate in this engagement project. I'm very happy that the community provides support for this project, even though sometimes I spend too much time on this engagement project. But don't worry as long as I have time I will run this project, but yeah when I don't have time to run this project I will definitely make an announcement post to take a few days off. xD

Yeah this week I caught 12 people who want to participate in this project. But even 12 people can make my head spin reading all their comments. But yeah sometimes reading comments can be fun too..lol..and I'm going to write a little bit about the activities I'm running on this project for this week.

UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@friendlymooseComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@vikbuddyComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@driplordComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@rapha-el7Comment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@whiteangeyComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@popmanjComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@funsheeComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@iamchuks
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@sugandhasethComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@chincoculbertComment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@alekst7Comment linkComment linkComment link
UsernameQuality comment link And upvote comment by me
@williamtboyComment link

So we have 5 winners in this week's POB engagement project, have a look at their names below and you can take some examples from them of great engagement. And they have worked hard to bring great engagement to POB.

text proofofbrain.png

Nah! there is a little addition to the POB engagement project that I may have forgotten to mention in my previous post.

How to participate in this engagement project?

  • I will post this engagement project once a week and of course on Monday.

  • You must use the frontend proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog

  • I will only upvote your comments, if you comment on posts made using the frontend proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog

  • I will only upvote for one comment in one post

  • I will not give upvotes for comments on your own posts

  • The deadline for participating in this engagement project is on Friday. So if you put your account name in the comments on Saturday, I won't assume you participate in this engagement project. So you better put your account name in the comments before Friday, and preferably before Wednesday, so you have plenty of time to comment on every post in the POB.

  • If you are interested in participating in this engagement project, you only need to put your account name in the comments every time I make a post about this engagement project. So I can check your account activity.

  • I will check all comments on accounts that participate in this engagement project. But it's not about who comments a lot, it's about how quality you are to comment on each post on POB. And also must be in accordance with the contents of the post that you comment.

  • I think if you have dropped your account name in my previous post, you don't have to drop your name in this post. Because you are already on the POB engagement project list.

  • Saturday and Sunday are my time to rest, I will not give a curation in the comments on Saturday and Sunday.

Rewards

  • First place : 20 POB

  • Second place: 15 POB

  • Third place: 10 POB

  • Fourth place : 5 POB

  • Fifth place: 2 POB

  • And for now I have 3500 POB power and will continue to grow. So I will give an upvote of 50% or about 1 POB for quality comments that match the content of the post. If you have 5 quality comments in one day, you will earn 5 POB in your comments. And yeah I'll try to contact @proofofbrainio to ask him for a little delegate support around 5000 POB or 50 POB also it doesn't matter as long as I can get support from him, to make me even more excited to run this project. And to add a little reward to the comments of those who participated in the engagement project.

  • On Monday, I will post a winner announcement and send a POB for the winner. So if you want to participate in this project and haven't dropped your name in my previous post, please drop your name in the comments of this post

text proofofbrain.png

Always have a great time at POB and good luck🧠


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency