Ecency Upvote Contest for Proof of Brain

img_0.4634705453775992.jpg

Good day ladies and Gentlemen and Proof of Brainers!

How great has proof of brain been surging! Well done to all the hard work by the team it definitely has been a fantastic new and emerging community setting the bar of what's achievable if you set your mind to it.

I'm not sure if you're aware of @ecency but I have a few points left over from a previous contest I ran and didn't get takers. I thought I would use them here to run a contest on @proofofbrainio

The Contest

Just a simple entry but I'm looking for two (2) Good posts to provide a boost to. Ecency points can be used to purchase upvotes. Alongside my personal upvote which includes PoB should be worth a few dollars.

To be eligible, you need to write a post in Proof of Brain stating what got you involved in PoB and what you see the future of PoB to be.

This contest will be open for two (2) days and upon the final day two users will receive 100% upvote from me and a call in for a maximum upvote purchase from Ecency.

Happy competing people!

PoB to the moon! Oh wait, it's already there!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency