Family Photos and Videos - Thanks to Technology

Hello Everyone!

As time goes by, I have noticed that we have accumulated a lot of photos and videos of our growing family. From the ones taken using our past mobiles phones to DSLR camera. Precious memories that needs to be treasured and kept. A while back, I was scanning through my laptop and found these photos of our children when they were younger. It brought back memories of me being new to motherhood.

d3000 067.jpg

This is our second daughter when she was months old. Born last June 2014. Taken using a Nikon D3000 camera.

d3000 388.jpg

Our eldest daughter with her little sister on her walker.

IMG_0361.JPG

Taken using an Iphone 5s, our second daughter and her younger sister inside the wooden crib.

IMG_0500.JPG

Our eldest daughter during her Scouting Activity at school.

IMG_1045.JPG

Our whole family dined in at Burger King. Taken using Iphone 5s.

I gathered the photos in my laptop for the mean time because I have not purchased an external hard drive yet. Some of the photos I've uploaded in my Google drive. I am saving it before our devices will no longer function or the SD Card will get corrupted. :D

I am indeed grateful for technology. I was born in a time where phones with cameras are not available yet. I don't have photos of me when I was still a baby. Taking photos back then was an expensive thing to do. :D I am glad that today, we have access to cameras and storage. Unlimited shots! You can delete if you don't like the shot you took. Thanks to technology!! LOL

Thank you for reaching this far. I hope I did not bore you with my post. LOL

Until next time. Take care and keep safe everyone.

Love,
@me2selah

#blogtoken
#photography
#hivephilippines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency