will i get $pob

hi friends........
how are you guys out there hope you are given health and long life, tonight I want to share the story that I dream of,
maybe it's not impossible for people who want to get $pob I'm thinking how can I get it, tipi my friend says you have to post as good as possible to get $pob, with a good post then our friends will vote a lot ,

I'm confused how I can with all the shortcomings plus I'm a beginner in proofofbrain but I don't stay silent I keep trying to be the best even though I'm not an expert in making posts.and I will try little by little so that I can get $pob right and I can hold it even though now I can't get it because my post is not standard, I want my friends to be willing to give a little encouragement to me both in terms of sound and information about posts and other thanks.

greetings from me @mahmuhardi

IMG_20210615_212256.jpg

@mahmuhardi/introduce-myself-at-proofofbrain-io


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency