I present to you my latest idea for the tribe - pob-fund

brain smaller.jpg

Hi everyone Today I had a brainwave and I am really pleased to present to you my latest idea for the tribe, and I am also pleased to able to tell you that this Idea has been confirmed to be going ahead with the tribe owner @proofofbrainio

A successful tribe needs many things...It needs users, it needs believers, and it needs innovation. A tribe must be innovating and moving forward so that it can progress. Leo is the textbook comparison to this. Leo has grown through innovation.

And so must we!

Trenner3.png

Innovation means many things, It could be a nice new frontend, it could be app development, it could be advertising... one day it could even be having the token listed on an exchange apart from hive engine! All of these things cost money (or crypto)

Each week I will be making a new post on a Friday - These posts will be known as "pob-fund Friday!" I may set suggested themes for posts, or I may just remind everyone what day it is and ask you to help. But how will you help, upvote? no. We need more than that.

For one day a week we will ask that you set @pob-fund as a 50% beneficiary for post rewards for that day. Whatever you earn that day from your posts 50% will go to the new community account. That account is owned by the tribe owner @proofofbrainio

Trenner3.png

You can ALWAYS add that account as a beneficiary, and tomorrow I will be making a post showing everyone how to do just that - you don't have to wait for pob-fund Friday to do so! even a 5% beneficiary adds up over time! but on pob-fund Friday we ask you go the extra mile and add 50%.

All rewards @pob-fund receives will be retained by the tribe owner for development of the tribe. Through our collective efforts in time we will build and we WILL advance the tribe.

With your support , it will happen.

Together we are stronger!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency