Do You Mediatate?

While I was surfing the net and reading some articles in search of some ideas on what to write, I found out that distraction is one of the main reasons someone is losing focus. One way to overcome this is by meditation.
images_1_.jpg
source

But can meditation really help me out? According to the article that says science-based benefits of meditations . It says that one of the meditation benefits is to lengthen the attention span, which is then keeping ourself stay focused.

I have tried to do meditations before but I can really get my mind in focus. As soon as I close my eyes, my mind starts to travel else where. I tend to imagine things or think of other stuff that I might do or things that might come.

some say that I need to practice more so that I can meditate much better. But since I failed to meditate several times, call it a quit, or a break for some time. How about you, have you tried meditating?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency