All roads in Hive lead to me being crippled....

There's a time to give up.

Wave the white flag.

head.gif

I'm boring myself now (it's ok - I'm not becoming a mid-wit).

Four years, summed up in one gif....

I blame myself - I gave people far too much credit.
...and I stayed stubbornly optimistic - even when large successful social media personalities left - Stefan molynuex, Styhexenhammer666, Caitlin johnstone , among others (all very bright individuals).

On the upside of that, I'm now making considerable profits away from hive - which is all down to learning about 'the midwit psychology'.
....Or by framing things as such, shall we say.
(The term 'taking candy off a baby' comes to mind').

It's something that's been blinding me to reality for years - to my own detriment -.... the over estimation of other people's intelligence.
(a kind of inverse of the Dunning Kruger hypothesis).

Statistically speaking (the IQ bell curve).... I'm outnumbered by an IQ ratio, of approximately 14:1.
This is a rough calculation, based on a totally arbitrary number of 50% of those in the IQ range, being mid-wits , the other 50% think for themselves.
....Throw into the mix, a large proportion of the rest of the ecosystem actually believing the guff , even the warrior knows when it's time to quit.
(...plus, when the added incentive of NOT THINKING and actually believing the guff , results in being given money ... watcha gonna do?)

Talk about 'a ship of fools'....

lllp (3) - Copy.jpg

When you're in the asylum - one thats' run by the inmates - then your sanity will appear as madness to the fruit loops...
When those 'in authority' also buy into the shared madness, .....whatcha gonna do?....
Really?

cvg - Copy (10) - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg
(the midwit will not even be able to comprehend the irony...They'll see it as a 'victory'! lolol...bless...)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency