A reply that's best served as a post....Clarity, and the correct 'truck driver mentality'...

I'm replying to the @proofofbrianio comment to the post I made yesterday, in a post.
I believe that it adds value to the wider conversation.

fs - Copy (3) - Copy.JPG

Here's the full reply....

I've removed your delegation, but I wish you had the spine to say what you really mean. Why don't you call out the specific actions that you are referring to? It looks to me like you're just giving up. It seems that all that talk about what you were going to do was just talk. That's fine. I'm used to people that talk a lot, but don't really have the gall to do what they say.

If you perceive the post as not saying what I mean, then anything else I say, won't really add to the conversation.
I'm not sure where you get the impression that I have no spine...that's either an illogical misconception (my actions speak volumes) or an amateur attempt to goad me into a response.
Both are silly.

It looks to me like you're just giving up

I've never been overly concerned with how things look to other people.

It seems that all that talk about what you were going to do was just talk. That's fine. I'm used to people that talk a lot, but don't really have the gall to do what they say.

My actions do not show me being remiss to date - quite the opposite, I would say (unlike others).

I was happy to 'lead the charge'.
For a charge to have any impact however, you need support in that charge - not actions that cut the legs off from the very horse that you're charging in on.

I had a similar discussion a couple of years ago with @informationwar, when I withdrew my support from there, based on the the other supporters delegations....I knew some of them to be of a 'leftist/globalist persuasion' posing as something else, shall we say....ergo, not compatible with the objective truth of things, and 'informationwar' - but one of playing the long game of propaganda. (which starts with embedding into an organization, quietly, vis-a vis 'Alinksy strategies').
Just as with that conversation, I stand by my actions as being correct as they come from both ethical, and intellectual, sound reasoning
.

...as I also said in my post, I will continue to be pain in the arse when I see sophistry at work (it's my thing, with or without any help).

I see 'the delegation' as a responsibility to the new tribe.
I wish to continue doing my thing but without feeling like it's a one sided responsibility.

fs - Copy (3) - Copy.JPG

Cancer comes with a smile on its face, not a sword in it's hand.

People are far too easily blinded by smiles. (that'd be the exceptional social skills that the midwits possess, in action).

Whether peoples objective, 20/20 vision , is impaired by the token price or other things that I do not comprehend (my forte is most definitely not in social game playing and politicking) , I don't know.

What I DO know, is that clarity comes with detachment.
(There's a reason why most 'higher learning' institutions - and even 'wise elders' of earlier times , were often set apart from society... clarity).
There's a reason why 'skin in the game'( weirdly seen as a good thing) is an absurdity when it comes to making rational , decisions....

If you're used to having people that 'talk a lot and don't have the gall to do what they say', I'd suggest that maybe your choice of people that you choose into your life, needs some working on?...
You are exhibiting those qualities yourself - by your actions, btw. (are you not aware of it?)
That is a slightly sad observation from my perspective.

snap (5) - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

If you need me to spell it out to you, then please refer to the story about the guy asking for a 40 cent rise (in my post).

....a @proofofbrain 'in action', exercise, if you will.
Don't be the 40 cent guy...

For @proofofbrain to be a different niche than hive or leofinance - it requires truck drivers who think for themselves, not those who go 'cap in hand' , and who can't see the 'smiling cancer'.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency