Proof of Brain Photo Contest: Fabric

There are so many fabric in existence, with different colors, designs and texture.

The contest topic is "Fabric" and here's what I have got.

A black and white colored chiffon fabric.
I love such combination and that's why I chose it for the contest. See how beautiful it looks.
Imagine using it to make either a short or long flayed gown, either sleeveless or with short sleeves, and pair it with red accessories, the look will be amazing 😅.

I captured this fabric picture at a warehouse near my office. The environment is populated with warehouses where materials are sold on wholesale.
As I was passing by, I saw the fabric being sampled for one of their customers. I stopped asked them the name of the material and asked if I could take pictures, to which they obliged.

Well, there's a second one and it's that of the customer. Hers is equally beautiful.
Actually, it was her dress that caught my attention. I stopped to take a closer look at it and now saw this other one.

Finally this last fabric was a gift and it's satin fabric. The color combination is beautiful too. It looks like a spider in its web I intend making a gown with it.

How do you see the fabrics?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency