All that Prevails

What do you think would go farther than the ordinary?
Then you should know what would be the best possible way to attain the result required. As I seat writing, I'm all up to expect to have gotten to a certain level where much is expected of me because I think I should be farther than where I am right now.
I'm too close to attaining the dream and taking less actions.
The mind is just the perception of what's to come but direct the mind into action being considerate to the present happenings.
Reality is perceived in mirage not for all though. Many run from reality, most times I run from reality better still as Brian Tracy puts it, " taking the easy way."
The easy way is the easy way nothing more.
Growing up, I've come to know that you are who you are, so make yourself who you want to be then be you.
It's so easy anyway to say it to someone else, thoughts they are but when I write, I keep reminding myself to say the blind truth.
The truth can not be fabricated.
I laugh out in my head having said that because it's common of me to reply anyone who says I'm saying the truth, "since, I was born I've never lied and when lying I'm saying the truth."
Gets anyone cranked up but that's what it is.
Just a young lad taking risk to elevate and levitate into the next level.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency